Fun in the Sun!

temp-image_1_3.png

I don’t know if the cat was added in there in post… But hilarious nonetheless.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

11 responses to “Fun in the Sun!

  1. I’ve seen that cat at icanhascheezburger.com, definitely added in post. Well done though.

  2. Haha… I feel mean for laughing (at the girl).

  3. That cat is one of the most famous on the net. It is added to pictures of everything from laundry to George W. I don’t think I’ve ever seen the original that it came from, but I have seen that cat all over the place.

  4. College Kid: Matt

    IZ GOIN TOO FAZT! lol

    http://www.askacollegekid.com

  5. The cat is the best part!

  6. The cat was obviously shopped in.

  7. I feel sorry for the gal and especially the cat!

  8. I laughed my head off. Look at the cat

Leave a Reply

