Awful. Just awful.

webwalk.jpg

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

9 responses to “Awful. Just awful.

  1. How wrong can one person be? 110% wrong but damn hilarious. LOL OMG I can’t breathe.

    Austin

  2. Pingback: Ads , Traffic « I See weird.. do you ?!

  3. Love your funny pics. I have several on my site as well. Have a good one.

  4. i remember the first time i started reading F Minus. was always funny.

  5. Hey I think that’s a picture of me! Or a characheture, at least

  6. Nameless Blogger

    This is funny. I will add you to my blogroll.

  7. nice pic 😀

  8. Pingback: The Rudest | Doocci

Leave a Reply

